CommonBond’s Resource Development Team

Ann Ruff, Executive Vice President of Resource Development
Ann provides leadership and direction for a comprehensive fundraising program and professional communication, marketing and brand strategies. Phone: 651-290-6234 | Email: ann.ruff@commonbond.org

annforweb

David Bach, Director of Resource Development
Phone: 651-265-4727 | Email:  david.bach@commonbond.org

Angie Beissel, Grants Manager
Phone: 651-290-6227| Email:  angie.beissel@commonbond.org

Alicia Cordes-Mayo, Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 651-290-6201 | Email:  alicia.cordes-mayo@commonbond.org

Shauna Kirkham, Resource Development Administrative Assistant
Phone: 651-290-6229 | Email:  shauna.kirkham@commonbond.org

Maggy Otte, Resource Development Associate
Phone: 651-288-8692 | Email:  maggy.otte@commonbond.org

Susan Perkey, Database Administrator
Phone: 651-312-3341 | Email: susan.perkey@commonbond.org

Tricia Theurer, Marketing Communications
Phone: 651-312-3359 | Email: tricia.theurer@commonbond.org

Kathy Vigil, Donor Stewardship and Events Manager
Phone: 651-288-8693 | Email:  kathy.vigil@commonbond.org